NaNoWriMo Word Count – November 12, 2013

I’m starting to get a little concerned about my NaNoWriMo project.  I get the feeling that the story is getting closer to its climax, and I’m only at 37,454 words.  Granted, I have not found the “club house” that’s the primary murder scene.

I did, however, try to kill my main characters in much the same way their father was killed.

Oh yes, that was indeed a murder, too.

Posted on November 12, 2013, in Creative, NaNoWriMo, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’am still on brainstorming ideas. Have came up with ideas now developing characters.

  1. Pingback: anti-climatic climax | Rebecca Hurd

Leave a Reply

