Saturday Songs – March 30, 2013

Today I’m posting a very special Easter edition of Saturday Songs.  I say very special because I used a lot of six degrees logic to justify it.

So, bear with me.  It will all be clear in a moment.

I Wanna Be Bad qualifies for Easter music because:

  1. It is performed by Willa Ford
  2. Willa Ford appeared in an issue of Playboy
  3. Playboy‘s logo is a bunny
  4. What is the big non-Religious symbol of Easter?  That’s right, the bunny

So, for your enjoyment, here is one of twelve celebrities who could get me on a roller coaster, Willa Ford and I Wanna Be Bad.

About chyrondave

Avid comic reader, amateur writer, music fan, and someone with opinions, lots of opinions.

Posted on March 30, 2013, in Media, Music, Saturday Songs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

