Wondering Why

Those of you who read my Picks of the Week post may remember that I had an issue with my laptop.  For the record, the problem is either the back light, the inter-something or another, or the screen itself.  I am thinking not the screen so much since everything was still working on the screen, it was just dark.

Anyway, a busy schedule and and impending bad weather is preventing me from having the issue diagnosed and repaired until Monday at the earliest.  So, I did the next best thing and bought a new monitor to work with the laptop until I can get it fixed.

Right now I have the new monitor in and I have to say I’m not sure if I want to stop using the monitor with the laptop.

Posted on February 22, 2013, in Computers, Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

