If I Won Powerball

The Lotto Powerball logo

The Lotto Powerball logo (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

As of Wednesday, November 28, the Powerball jackpot is an estimated 500 million dollars.  Technically, I am not allowed to play because of work, but it is still fun to think of what I would do if I had actually won that jackpot.

  1. Be practical – play off my car, maybe buy a small house somewhere.
  2. Send Some On Myself – I would consider trying to get one of my NaNoWriMo books published.
  3. Send Some On Family – I think this one is pretty self explanatory
  4. Go a Little Crazy – I’d take a vacation somewhere nice… as long as it doesn’t involve flying, I hate flying.
  5. Go A Lot Crazy – I would buy Hostess and fire any upper level manager who voted himself a 300% pay raise while demanding that the people under him take a pay cut.
About chyrondave

Avid comic reader, amateur writer, music fan, and someone with opinions, lots of opinions.

Posted on November 28, 2012, in Lists, Personal, The Fives and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

