NaNoWriMo Day 11

It looks like I finally found the purpose for the young prince that I had introduced as a possible romantic rival.  I do need to go back and tweak his speech, make it more Henry V St. Crispin’s Day speech than how it came out.  But it will get there.

For those who have not read the Shakespeare pay, or seen any of the various film versions, I include the speech from Branagh’s film version (one of my top 5 movies) in this post.

As for my word count, I am currently at a very comfortable 34,462 words.  And, I have my weekend coming up.

 

About chyrondave

Avid comic reader, amateur writer, music fan, and someone with opinions, lots of opinions.

Posted on November 11, 2012, in Creative, Media, Movies, NaNoWriMo, Personal, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

Leave a Reply

