My 5 Favorite Races To Play in World of Warcraft

"World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade&q...As noted in an earlier blog, I am an Alt-aholic, meaning that I am addicted to creating alternate characters in MMO’s.  While I played just about all classes in City of Heroes (moment of silence, please), I do tend to favor certain races and classes in World of Warcraft.

  1. Human – It seems only natural since they are the representations of ourselves in the game.
  2. Draenei – I am not really sure why I favor playing them.  I think that it is the whole alien nature to the race that appeals to me.
  3. Worgen – Let’s face it, who has not wanted to play a werewolf in World of Warcraft?  The only drawback to the race is that they have a rather extended intro section which keeps them apart from the rest of the world for quite some time.
  4. Night Elf – I tend to prefer them over their Horde counterparts, the Blood Elves.
  5. Tauren – The only Horde race I prefer to play, mostly because they are the least Horde-like in the game.
About chyrondave

Avid comic reader, amateur writer, music fan, and someone with opinions, lots of opinions.

Posted on September 28, 2012, in Internet, Lists, Online Games, Personal, The Fives and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

