Random Thoughts

English: A photo of The Thinker by Rodin locat...

English: A photo of The Thinker by Rodin located at the Musée Rodin in Paris (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Just a few random thoughts.

  • Sometimes I wonder what would happen if I ever left my current job for another one.  Would the people I work with throw a party?  Would they invite me to it?
  • I only wrote one chapter for a story I had in my mind, and I have already rewritten that chapter.  That can be a good thing, or a bad one.
  • In spite of having a Nook, I still buy real books.  I like my Nook, but there is something about actually holding a physical copy of a book in hand.
  • I sometimes wonder what would happen if Hollywood decided to make a movie from one of the stories I wrote for NaNoWriMo.
  • Sometimes I wonder if writing down a bunch of random thoughts in a list is just a way of filling a blog entry that’s different from posting a quote.  If it is, I don’t have a problem with it.
About chyrondave

Avid comic reader, amateur writer, music fan, and someone with opinions, lots of opinions.

Posted on August 1, 2012, in Observation, Opinion, Personal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That was another excellent post today. You make it look so easy. Thanks so much for sharing. I really enjoyed reading it very much. Have a wonderful day!

    Enjoy writing? Join Us Today –

    Writers Wanted

Leave a Reply

